Withdrawing names

I don’t recall if it’s this site or another site. Do CH’s continue to see names that have been withdrawn by creatives?

I can’t say with 100% certainty…but I think when you withdraw them they disappear. The only way they would still have them is if they had already imported them onto a spreadsheet or something before you deleted, I think.

So, no one from SquadHelp can chime in and let us know exactly what happens when we withdraw a name?
Are names still seen in the contest by CH’s after they are withdrawn? I would guess not based on logic. Why would they still be seen if they have been withdrawn. But since almost nothing seems to be based on logic anymore, it would be nice to confirm what we are thinking with what is actually occuring.

1 Like