Why my suggested names cant't make any winning hit , although i feel mine suggested name are not bad?

I am new at this platform . I have submitted many entries in past contests but it seems something wrong with my suggested name as it cant make any winning hit . Please lets discuss this topic .

I feel the exact same.way. if I post serious.they choose stupid, Iā€™m about to look to make money elsewhere. Good luck

yes its not easy - sorry to lose you Blue , hope you have better luck wherever you are going

1 Like

Yes i understood it is not easy thing to spoil someoneā€™s company future by your strange words , but i think it is not impossible , i understood from my Analysis if someone have points at least more then 4000 he or she has more chances to make impact on CH mind then some new namer , for me it is like setting new business in new city :slight_smile:
And for me this is not fun place , it is place where i learn many things , here winning is more related to mindreading . it can come only if we have lot of experience so cheers :slight_smile: and HAPPY NAMING

Hi @Pan_key! Welcome to Squadhelp!

One of the things I will tell you is to keep track of the contests you enter (use the ā€œWatchlistā€ feature). Then, when the winner is declared, look at the name that won and also other winning names from other contests under the ā€œwinnersā€ tab. When I started, I kept close track of that and I learned a great deal from it. You end up realizing a lot about why your name did not win.

Although it does feel a lot like mindreading, since SH has initiated many new things and CHs are encouraged to communicate with us, it is very helpful to ask a CH questions if you feel there is too much mindreading necessary to come up with a name. Sometimes there are missing items from briefs.