What is the "transfer domain button" on the Marketplace Dashboard essentially for?


#1

td1
td2
If I sell a domain through the W/h/o/l/e/s/a/l/e Marketplace, isn’t the listing ownership supposed to be automatically transferred? If so, what is this button really for? “Donating” sales profits to other creatives??