Wedding: an invitation for my wedding

I’m glad to invite every squad helpers to my wedding most especially the Nigerians among us here. It all started few years back when someone introduced me to this awesome and wonderful site, I never believe it was real as I’m a bit skeptical about the whole program. I was so excited getting my first love it, and gradually my first win. When I finally received the fund in my bank account, I thought wow! This thing is real, and not quite long, because of the recession in my country, many loss their jobs and I’m not exceptional. Ever since then, squad help has been my only source of income. While I’m working as a lecturer, my life never has a meaning as I hardly save anything, but working with squad help, I’m able to finally have some savings in my bank account (this is not bragging please). Now at least I live a meaningful life, and in fact, the whole wedding program is as a result of money won from SH. I’m indebted to this site, and I’ve also invited my wife to the site @beloved. I’m proud of her, she’s a nurse, and a wife every husband should be proud of. Once again, thank you @Darpan @SH team and the creative at large. This site will be forever in my heart. As for those who will like to come, I’m uploading a copy of IV to the forum which as well show the venue and the number to contact that will guide everyone to the venue. You are all invited

Congratulations @Muyi4every and @beloved, best wishes on your happy day!

What wonderful news! Congrats and best wishes!

Thank you for sharing - what a beautiful message @Muyi4every. All the best to you and your dearly @beloved :slight_smile: :heart_eyes:

Congrats. How lovely!!

This is as sweet as it gets. Congrats!

Congratulations !!! How kind of you to invite us all :heart_eyes: I will be there in spirit.

Congratulations! :wedding: