We have made an update to our marketplace to minimize the “downtime” associated with purchased domains. If a domain is purchased by a customer, it will no longer will be removed immediately from our website. It will only be removed from the website after we have transferred it to the customer. This way, if the customer decides not to move forward for some reason (such as Trademark issues), the domain will still be available to other potential buyers during this period for purchase.
During this validation phase, other buyers will be able to purchase the domain (however we will show them a disclaimer that the name is pending a purchase from a potential customer). If for some reason, the purchase from the original customer does not go through, the domain will be sold to the second buyer.