Is it true if you delete an entry and then resubmit it, it will keep the rating it had when deleted?
If you withdraw an entry from a contest and then restore it, the original rating will remain.
Okay, thank you! If I delete an entry while the contest is over and pending a winner, will I still have the option to restore if a winner still hasn’t been chosen?
Edit: Nevermind…you can.
Congrats Chasity!! I just saw your win!!!
Thank you, @LauraE!!! It felt good to finally win one again