Percentile Score Changes?

Hey Everyone. I’m still pretty new to SH, and am trying to figure things out. One question for all of you is how often does your percentile score change? A few times a day? Once a day? I’ve been having issues with my score since I joined on Oct. 31. I didn’t even have a score at all until early in January (very frustrating). Then when I finally got a score (83%) it dropped like a rock over 2 weeks from 83% to 52% (Even after winning 5 contests)…Dropping me from Tier A totally. I was told it’s because of a few blocks from CH, but I think there’s more to it because my score has been stuck at EXACTLY 52.1% for 3 days!!! And this was after 2-3 love its and many like its. I’ve been having a percentile issue from the beginning and insist that my account is “broken” somehow. But because I’ve been having all these technical issues I feel like I’m annoying the SH staff. HELP!!! I feel so stuck and frustrated and I don’t want to be a pain for them, I just truly think all of this is NOT NORMAL. So, again, the question is how often does you percentile score change? Daily? Multiple times a day? Feeling stuck, Marvon