Newbie Questions for the Group.

Hello all,

I am new to SH. I have gotten 7 domains listed in the Premium Market place and I added a few others to the Basic Plus market place. I am still trying to gauge what they are looking for on the approval process on submissions, and so far find it a big head scratcher. But I have gotten the 7 I have approved in about a week of sign up and am slightly above 15% approval rating on getting them. I have hundreds of 5 and 6 LLL domains that another large Branding Site seems to happily take. The few I have submitted here have all been rejected, so I stopped submitting them and started submitting 2 word and word blends. Any advice you can give on what works best for you guys would be appreciated.

How long does it normally take for logoā€™s to be added to the premium domains?

My next question is on Basic Plus market place listings. While I have not entered any contests yet, I did put 3 in here to see how the extra names would help my view stats. But it looks like the only stats you see are premium stats. Is there any place to see view stats on Basic or Basic Plus listings?

For those of you that list in the basic plus market place. How do you feel this improves portfolio sell through rate. I currently put most domains not a on one of the brand-able sites one of the syndicated sales sites for domain syndication. But if SH truly has a 6% plus sale though rate I may try moving some overā€¦ But does that sale through rate only apply to the premium market place?

For those selling in the Basic Plus market place what do you find to be a sweet spot on price in the area of the platform?

Now for the Contests. I am intrigued by this, but also a little put off by them on their ability to protect me as a creative provider. The idea of submitting ideas and winning sounds fun, but I am puzzled that as a contest participant I may need to sign an NDA to protect the contest holder, but what does the CH sign to protect the creative.