Requested logo revisions go automatically back to the original designer. So this is a problem with that designer not seeing your request on their dashboard.
There is no notification to the designer that a logo revision has been requested, all there is, is a pull down menu and you have to select the “redesign requested” list.
I’m new to the design marketplace so only seeing the system through fresh eyes.
I have only had one request for a redesign in 100+ logos and i resubmitted it straight away as i wanted the domainer to be happy and keep my 4.92/5.00 rating
Secondly, once a domain is approved for the premium marketplace on your end, us designers have 48hrs to design your logo and submit. So it should take no longer than this. If the assigned designer is taking longer than this I would blue button and the team will find out if the designer has a good or bad rating and not assign them as many logos. Bad ratings get let assignments.
I hope this helps And i wish i could help more
Regards, The Collective