How in the he77?

@Commulinks @cleandesks @meghann2012 @tallcoolone @TIARAANGEL @perfectlycromulent

U guys are never a seldom face on the leaderboard or TTC board. Did u start out that way or is it learning over time? I know im fairly new but i have a really good run and then a really flat run…

dont think you will ever find that out as only one of them ever speaks :wink: silent but deadly

You have to ‘live’ on the site lol…
Just stay around here long enough, pay attention to all the little details and you’ll figure it out :wink:

I’d have to agree with Annie. You do have to “live” on the site. I spend countless hours and devote a lot of my time to the site. Practice makes progress…you have to be consistent and you will learn as you go. Also sorry you guys never hear from me, I never use discussions so I’m not trying to ignore anyone just so you know.
Thanks
Meghann

Hi Everyone,
This is Tiara.I have had a good time here on Squadhelp. I am just one year old here but I am new to naming. I have an interesting past in naming. I have Masters Degree in English Literature. I am from India. There are so many facets. I started out as a Namer on Elance by accident about four years back. Created names and taglines there and completing many successful jobs there. Then I moved to upwork and Guru and did naming. One of my clients on Upwork told me about this website. So I have been a full time namer for many years. I am not a xxx or xxx like so many others, This all I do or I know. I have learnt it or I can say still learning all the time. One never stops learning. Its true that there is something about creativity the more you use it the more you have. I also get no thank yous and I also get frustrated sometimes and I know its not easy. I learning and unlearning I learnt there. So its like a roller coaster ride for me also. Thanks. Hard work makes you lucky.

Hi Everyone,