How long does a CH have access to our entries after their contest has closed? Once they choose their winner are the entries now blocked from their view? I ask because in a message on one contest, the CH actually picked a winner and said they would go back to look at names for their other products.
The CH has a few days after the contest closes where they can access entries. Squadhelp is not designed for the CH to return to their names to select for other projects at a later date.
But it was also said previously that CH has the ability to download the names right? So they could see them later. Or was this option changed for them?
This is the part that I don’t understand, Grant.
Once a client has chosen a name and closed a contest, why do they still have access to the other entries?