Deleting entries after a competition ends?

Sorry if this has been a topic before. I guess SH wil probably know the answer to this one:)

This month I am seeing some of my domains snapped up. Am not suggesting the CH is necessarily buying them, but if they are I guess I wouldn’t know. I guess my question is: If after a competition ends (as in the CH chooses a winner); if I delete all my entries, will the CH still have a ‘master list’ of all the entries/submissions from that contest? Or will they no longer be able to see them once I have deleted them?

Just wondering if this will ‘protect’ some of my entries, if I plan to reuse them. Lost some good .coms this month :confused:

Thanks:)

3 Likes

@SMJ110, once you delete your submissions, they are no longer visible to the CH.

2 Likes

It would be great to have the list of all our entries, as before, and that we could bulk-check availability.

2 Likes