Can Delisted Domain be submitted back for Premium Consideration

Hi Guys

Guess, this “Delisted” is a new option… I do remember having submitted a couple of domains for “premium consideration”, then deleted, hoping to submit it at a later point in time by adding more details…

Now, they are in the delisted section. So my question is, since those domains are now in the delisted section, can I submit that for reconsideration for “Premium category”… Or are those domains gone forever…

So, this is my query guys

Kind Regards

1 Like

Yes you can so long as 60 days have passed since your last submission.

3 Likes